Like all good things, education is quite the time consumer.

I apologize for my lack of updates. I know there are not many Toxic readers, but to the few people who have looked at my blog, I am sorry.
University started up, and I have been running around, kind of swamped for time. Don’t worry(was anyone even worrying to begin with?), this blog will not die so easily. My program at uni, is quite the time consuming one, so even after I get settled in, I doubt there will be too much time. I am nonetheless hoping that once I can get settled in, I will be able to balance everything. In the worst case scenario, I will probably have more than enough time when my co-op term starts in January. I think I will probably make a few concessions on my blogging, I have done very little anime/manga watching/reading, but when I want to blog an episode/chapter, I might just write my opinions and skip out on the pictures/summary. We shall see about any future concessions, but to those who came to this site, desperate for muffins, I thank you.

, ,

  1. #1 by Hana on September 20, 2010 - 5:29 pm

    Hope you’re enjoying Uni!🙂

    • #2 by Reiseng on September 21, 2010 - 7:15 pm

      Haha, thanks.
      Yeah, uni is somewhat difficult (though, I think I will manage), but it’s fun. Learning stuff can be fun, especially when you are surrounded by a bunch of people who are all trying to learn what you are learning, and share similar interests to yourself.😛

Leave a Reply

