Finally, after FIVE freaking years….



FUCK YEAH!

YES! YES!

GO, Misaki, GO!

Finally, I think I am going to cry manly tears now...

FIVE YEARS! That is how long this manga has been running, and yet no confession, finally, that has been taken care of. Oh, god, am I happy!

Note: This chapter came out a few weeks back, I just read it now though, so sorry about that, oh and I haven’t been reading this manga since it started, but I have been reading it for a long time (I’d say at least 2-3 years, probably more than 3), so it is still a big deal for me.

, , , , , , ,

  1. Valentines Special: 10 Good Kisses « Toxic Muffin

Leave a Reply

