My reaction to KamiNomi 267

TWGOK267_19_RHSedit: Changed the title to be less ambiguous.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by gedata on April 11, 2014 - 4:06 pm

    HUH?

    • #2 by Reiseng on April 11, 2014 - 6:10 pm

      Ah, I am sorry for the confusion.

      I read The World god only knows chapter 267 and was absolutely flabbergasted by what happened at the end. I figured that a dumb post like this was the best way to convey my feelings on the matter (and well, I was feeling very lazy).😛

  2. #3 by P3r50n5_UnKnWn on April 12, 2014 - 1:08 am

    YES. WHAT
    BIGGEST SHOCKER EVER!

    • #4 by Reiseng on April 14, 2014 - 8:37 pm

      I know, eh! Best girl (well aside from Yui perhaps) won.🙂

      • #5 by P3r50n5_UnKnWn on April 16, 2014 - 12:13 am

        Still, I’m considering the other events that could happen.
        Maybe Chihiro hasn’t gotten over her rejection yet. You never know.😄

Leave a Reply

