Toxic North 2014

ANorth2014

Image above is the official header stolen from the official site.

Hello, hello.

Once more, Anime North is happening and once more I am attending.

I apologize for making this post so late when no one is going to notice and have time to make plans. If you, happen to be going to Anime North, then let me know so we can meet up or something!

As usual, you can just leave a reply here, email me or contact me on twitter. I do have data on my phone, so I am normally quite reachable. I will probably be there for most of Friday (tomorrow), Saturday and Sunday as well.

Last time around, I took my AN announcement post and modified it with some coverage. I don’t think I will do that this time and instead I will probably make one or more separate posts covering it.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

