Yang is a good boi

I am 22 episodes into Legend of The Galactic Heroes (group watch every week) and I just wanted to say that Yang is a very good boy.

Just look at him.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Image
This extremely sad Yang shot was just so powerful, what a sad moment

Am I just going to copy in some random images of Yang and call it a monthly post? You betcha. Yang would appreciate my laziness.

Tbh it is actually impossible to not like Yang. He’s relatable, intelligent and unknowing to him and him alone, also just really charismatic. He makes for an incredible protagonist to this long running series since he knows not only of the folly of war, but the politics that brings it about and all he can do is struggle in the system doing his best to keep as many of his subordinates and peers alive as possible.

I still haven’t finished LoTGH, but these first 22 episodes were worth it for the blue boy alone. (I love Reinhard and Sieg’s relationship too. It’s a great show.)

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment